Punk, Indie etc. Vinyl LPs A-B - Custard Box Records

Go to content

Main menu:

Punk, Indie etc. Vinyl LPs A-B

Action Time - Burning Brides

Action Time – Versus The World vinyl LP on Southern Records 18579-1   £13.99 Add To Cart

2000 release with inner.  Very much in the Billy Childish / garage vein.  Near mint condition.

Tracks: Soul On Ice, Stranded On A Lonely Planet, Stay In The Car, Rock And Roll, Mods vs. Rockers, Blues Pt 2, The World Is Against Us, Metallic Hands, (We’re Just) Killing Time, I Will Fear No Evil, The Fire Next Time

Ash – Live On Mars double vinyl LP on Atomic Heart ATOM063  £13.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed, double LP in gatefold sleeve.  Numbered limited edition.  Recorded in 1997.

Tracks: Lose Control, Season, Goldfinger, Girl From Mars, I’d Give You Anything, Lost In You, I Only Want To Be With You, Innocent Smile, Oh Yeah, T-Rex, Uncle Pat, Petrol, Let It Flow, Jack Names The Planets, Darkside Lightside, Gone The Dream, Does Your Mother Know?, Kung Fu

Band Of Skulls – Himalayan double LP on Psycollective EBRLP010  £18.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed double LP in gatefold sleeve with inners and download code.

Tracks: Asleep At The Wheel, Himalayan, Hoochie Coochie, Cold Sweat, Nightmares, Brothers And Sisters, I Guess I Know You Fairly Well, You Are All That I Am Not, I Feel Like Ten Men Nine Dead And One Dying, Toreador, Heaven’s Key, Get Yourself Together

Basement – Illicit Hugs And Playground Thugs vinyl LP on Deltasonic DLTLP 028   £12.99 Add To Cart

2006 release with inner sleeve.  Played twice.  Excellent condition.

Tracks: Autumn’s Gone, Summertimes, It Won’t Be Long, When Tomorrow Comes, Never Looked Around You, When The Night’s Gone Blue, A Roadtrip, It’s A Kinda Love, I Just Caught A Face, Ever Had A Feeling, Just A Dream, The Cheapest Mistake

Beck – Guero vinyl LP on Interscope 00602557034912  £17.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed reissue of the 2005 LP with download code.

Tracks: E-Pro, Qué Onda Guero, Girl, Missing, Black Tambourine, Earthquake Weather, Hell Yes, Broken Drum, Scarecrow, Go It Alone, Farewell Ride, Rental Car, Emergency Exit

Bellini - The Precious Prize Of Gravity vinyl LP + CD on Temporary Residence   £15.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed LP and CD of the 2009 album recorded with Steve Albini.

Tracks: Wake Up Under A Truck, Numbers, Daughter Leaving, Susie, Tiger's Milk, The Man Who Lost His Wings, Save The Greyhounds, The Thin Line, The Painter, A Deep Wound

Biff Bang Pow – Pass The Paintbrush Honey vinyl LP on Creation CRE LP4   £19.99 Add To Cart

1985 release.  A rare, early Creation release.  Band includes Alan McGee and Richard Green.  Excellent condition.

Tracks: There Must Be A Better Life, Lost Your Dreams, Love And Hate, The Chocolate Elephant Man, Waterbomb, Colin Dobbins, Wouldn’t You?, A Day Out With Jeremy Chester

Biff Bang Pow – The Girl Who Runs The Beat Hotel vinyl LP on Creation CRELP015   £29.99 Add To Cart

1987 release.  Considered by many to be their finest LP.  A rare, early Creation release.  Excellent condition.  Band includes Alan McGee and Richard Green.

Tracks: Someone Stole My Wheels, Love’s Going Out Of Fashion, She Never Understood, He Don’t Need That Girl, She Shivers Inside, The Beat Hotel, The Happiest Girl In The World, If I Die, Five Minutes In The Life Of Greenwood Goulding, The Whole World Is Turning Brouchard!

Black EG – Black EG vinyl LP on Creation CRELP086   £11.99 Add To Cart

1991 release.  Excellent condition.  Played twice.

Tracks: Just Vincent, British Gas Makes It Alright, The Good The Bad And The Ugly, Get A Job, My Radio, The Mi-Lai Hotel, African Disease, Drugs, Monster Man, Jesus Right Now, The Twilight Zone, So Easy (No New York)

Blind Shake – Celebrate Your Worth vinyl LP on Goner 133GONE  £18.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed LP with download code.

Tracks: Shot All The Birds, Apostle Island, Reasonable World, Society Of Plants, Alicante, Corpse On A Roof, Broken Racehorse, Demox, Celebrate Your Worth

Blink 182 – Cheshire Cat vinyl LP on Geffen 00602557005196  £14.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed reissue of the 1995 LP in gatefold sleeve plus download code.

Tracks: Carousel, M+M’s, Fentoozler, Touchdown Boy, Strings, Peggy Sue, Sometimes, Does My Breath Smell?, Cacophony, TV, Toast And Bananas, Wasting Time, Romeo And Rebecca, Ben Wah Balls, Just About Done, Depends

Blossoms – Blossoms vinyl LP on Virgin VX5156  £15.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed LP with download code.

Tracks: Charlemagne, At Most A Kiss, Getaway, Honey Sweet, Onto Her Bed, Texia, Blown Rose, Smashed Pianos, Cut Me And I’ll Bleed, My Favourite Room, Blow, Deep Grass

Bohicas – The Making Of vinyl LP + 7" on Domino WIGLP302X  £13.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed LP+ 7", insert and download code.

Tracks: I Do It For Your Love, To Die For, Only You, Girlfriend, The Making Of, Where You At, XXX, Swarm, Red Raw, Upside Down And Inside Out, Somehow You Know What I Mean
7": The Mood, Rewind Replay

Bombshell Rocks – From Here And On vinyl LP on Burning Heart BER 155-1   £15.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, Swedish, 2002 album.

Tracks: Intro DTPR, Begging For Mercy, On My Way, Warpath, From Here And On, Almost Free, Out Of The Cold, My Own War, Untitled, By The Blink Of An Eye, Crossroads, Dream Dream Dream, Cheated Again

Brendan Benson – My Old Familiar Friend vinyl LP on ATO ATO-0079   £16.99 Add To Cart

2009 release in gatefold sleeve with inner.  500 pressed.  Excellent condition.  Played twice.

Tracks: A Whole Lot Better, Eyes On The Horizon, Garbage Day, Gonowhere, Feel Like Taking You Home, You Make A Fool Out Of Me, Poised And Ready, Don’t Wanna Talk, Misery, Lesson Learned, Borrow

Brian James – Brian James vinyl LP on New Rose ROSE234   £8.99 Add To Cart

Brand new LP

Tracks: The Twist, Cut Throat, Slow It Down, Another Time Another Crime, I Said No, Bibbly Bubbly Crisis, Ain’t That A Shame, Prime Time Blues, You Try, Cut Across Shorty, Polka Dot Shot

Broadcast – The Future Crayon double vinyl LP on Warp WARPLP146R  £19.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed reissue of the double LP with download code.

Tracks: Illumination, Still Feels Like Tears, Small Song IV, Where Youth And Laughter Go, One Hour Empire, Distant Call, Poem Of Dead Song, Hammer Without A Master, Locusts, Chord Simple, Daves Dream, DDL, Test Area, Unchanging Window / Chord Simple, A Man For Atlantis, Minus Two, Violent Playground, Belly Dance

Burning Brides – Fall Of The Plastic Empire vinyl LP on Lookout  BH009   £10.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed 2002 LP.  US import

Tracks: Plank Of Fire, Glass Slipper, If I’m A Man, Arctic Snow, At The Levity Ball, Stabbed In The Back Of The Heart, Rainy Days, Elevator, Blood On The Highway, Plastic Empire

Return To Top
Punk, Indie etc.
Vinyl LPs Page:  
A-B,  C-E,  F-I,  J-L,  M-R,  S-Z
12" Singles Page:  A-B,  C-D,  E-H,  I-K,  L-Z
7" Singles Page:  A-B,  C-E,  F-J,  K-S,  T-Z                             
CDs Page:  A-B,  C-F,  G-K,  L-O,  P-R,  S-Z
CD Singles Page:  A-B,  C-D,  E-I,  J-R,  S-Z

Back to content | Back to main menu