Reggae,Tamla, Rap Vinyl LPs A-K - Custard Box Records

Go to content

Main menu:

Reggae,Tamla, Rap Vinyl LPs A-K

Aggravators And Revolutionaries - Kanye West

Aggravators And Revolutionaries – Guerilla Dub vinyl LP on Burning Sounds BSRLP984  £14.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed reissue of the 1978 LP.

Tracks: Cuddoe Dub, Garvey Dub, Paul Bogle Dub, Malcolm X Dub, Martin Luther Dub, Swapo Dub, Guerilla Dub, Maroon Dub, Ethiopian Dub, P.L.A. Dub

Augustus Pablo – In Fine Style double vinyl LP on Pressure Sounds PSLP38  £17.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed double LP of singles from 1973 – 1979.

Tracks: Far East (Augustus Pablo), Philip's Showcase (Pablo All Stars), East Man Sound (Augustus Pablo), Levi Dub (Rockers All Stars), Up Warika Hill (Augustus Pablo), Mountain View Dub (Version One) (Augustus Pablo), Mountain View Dub (Version Two) (Augustus Pablo), Pablo In Fine Style (Augustus Pablo), Raw Dub (Rockers All Stars), Cool Shade Dub (Rockers All Stars), Ras Menilik Congo (Harp) (Augustus Pablo), Roots Dub (Rockers All Stars), False Rumour (Jah Levi), Zambian Style (Rockers All Stars), Rockers Rock (Version) (Jah Iny), Chock Full & Dub (Synthesis), Kid Ralph (Augustus Pablo)

Average White Band And Ben E. King – Benny And Us vinyl LP on Atlantic K50384   £7.99 Add To Cart

1977 release.  Played once since new.  Excellent condition.

Tracks: Get It Up For Love, Fool For You Anyway, A Star In The Ghetto, The Message, What Is Soul, Someday We’ll All Be Free, Imagine, Keepin’ It To Myself

Black Uhuru – Red vinyl LP on Island 535 158-8  £14.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed reissue of the 1981 LP with download code.

Tracks: Youth Of Eglington, Sponji Reggae, Sistren, Journey, Utterance, Puff She Puff, Rockstone, Carbine

Blues Busters – The Wonder And The Glory Of The Blues Busters vinyl LP on Sunrise SUNRLP017  £14.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed LP

Tracks: Early One Morning, Oh Baby, The Spiritual, Your Love, Behold, Lost My Baby, Donna, You Had It All Wrong, Tell Me Why, Pleading For Mercy, There’s Always Sunshine, Little Vilma, Warning You, I Need Some Loving, You’re Driving Me Crazy, I’ve Done You Wrong

Body Count Featuring Ice T – Smoke Out coloured vinyl LP on Music On Vinyl MOVLP1365  £13.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed, coloured vinyl LP.  Numbered limited edition with insert.

Tracks: Body Count’s In The House, Body M/F Count, Masters Of Revenge, Killin’ Floor, Bowels Of The Devil, KKK B***H, Drive By, End Game, There Goes The Neighborhood, Cop Killer

Booker T And The MG’s – Green Onions vinyl LP on DOL  DOL928HG  £15.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed reissue of the 1962 LP in gatefold sleeve.

Tracks: Green Onions, Rinky-Dink, I Got A Woman, Mo’ Onions, Twist And Shout, Behave Yourself, Stranger On The Shore, Lonely Avenue, One Who Really Loves You, You Can’t Sit Down, A Woman A Lover A Friend, Comin’ Home Baby

Carla Thomas – Carla vinyl LP on Stax 709  £14.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed reissue of the 1966 LP.

Tracks: B-A-B-Y, Red Rooster, Let Me Be Good To You, I Got You Boy, Medley: Baby What You Want Me To Do / For Your Love, What Have You Got To Offer Me, I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry, I Fall To Pieces, You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me, Fate, Looking Back

Credit To The Nation – Take Dis vinyl LP on One Little Indian TPLP44H   £10.99 Add To Cart

1993 release.  Excellent condition.

Tracks: Pressure, Hear No Bullshit, Lady Needs Respect, Raggamonarchy, Man-Made, Honey, Teenage Sensation, Teen Groove, Sowing The Seeds Of Hatred, Filth, Rising Tide, Ole Him Selector, Money Talks, Call It What You Want, Puppet

Dave And Ansel Collins – Double Barrel vinyl LP on Sunspot SUNSPLP013  £14.99 Add To Cart

Brand new sealed reissue of the 1971 LP.

Tracks: Double Barrel, Wild Bunch, Elfrego Bacca, Monkey Spanner Version, My Best Girl, Secret Weapon, I The Third, That Girl, Impossible Mission, Ten To One, I Can Count The Days, Two Four One

Degree – Yeah Man vinyl LP on Greensleeves GREL265   £7.99 Add To Cart

Brand new 2001 album.

Tracks: Summer Flow, Don’t Break The Rules, Spotlight, My Girls, Better Jamaica, Ooh Yeahee, Immaculate, Pony, Ice Cream Love, Do You See What I See, Sexy Body, More Money

Drake And Future – What A Time To Be Alive vinyl LP on Epic 0602547973474  £13.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed LP.

Tracks: Digital Dash, Big Rings, Live From The Gutter, Diamonds Dancing, Scholarships, Plastic Bag, I’m The Plug, Change Locations, Jumpman, Jersey, 30 For 30 Freestyle

Etta James At Last 19 Greatest Hits vinyl LP on Vinyl Passion VP80032  £13.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed LP.

Tracks: At Last, The Wallflower, All I Could Do Was Cry, Spoonful, My Dearest Darling, Fools Rush In, Something’s Got A Hold On Me, Seven Day Fool, How Do You Speak To An Angel, Trust In Me, Don’t Cry Baby, Stop The Wedding, Fool That I Am, Good Rockin’ Daddy, Next Door To The Blues, If I Can’t Have You, It’s Too Soon To Know, Would It Make Any Difference To You, Dream

Hippy Boys – Reggae With The Hippy Boys red vinyl LP on Sunspot SUNSPLP005  £14.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed LP on red vinyl.

Tracks: Nurse J’Kel, This Is It, Mad Movie, Capo, Foot Work, Seven Heaven, Moon Walk, Challenge, Spicy, Wondering

Impressions – Big Sixteen vinyl LP on HMV CSD 1642   £34.99 Add To Cart

Original 1965 stereo pressing.  Sleeve and record in excellent condition although the previous owner’s name is on the front and back of the sleeve, and their initials on the label.

Tracks: Gypsy Woman, Talking About My Baby, I’m So Proud, Keep On Pushing, Never Let Me Go, It’s All Right, People Get Ready, Woman’s Got Soul, You Must Believe Me, Sad Sad Girl And Boy, I’m The One Who Loves You, Minstrel And Queen, Grow Closer Together, Amen, Meeting Over Yonder, I Need You

Isley Brothers – This Old Heart Of Mine vinyl LP on Tamla Motown 600753660836  £13.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed reissue of the 1966 LP.

Tracks: Nowhere To Run, Stop In The Name Of Love, This Old Heart Of Mine, Take Some Time Out For Love, I Guess I’ll Always Love You, Baby Don’t You Do It, Who Could Ever Doubt My Love, Put Yourself In My Place, I Hear A Symphony, Just Ain’t Enough Love, There’s No Love Left, Seek And You Shall Find

Isley Brothers – Harvest For The World vinyl LP on Epic EPC 81268  £7.99 Add To Cart

1976 release.  Excellent condition.

Tracks: Harvest For The World (Prelude), Harvest For The World, People Of Today, Who Loves You Better, (At Your Best) You Are Love, Let Me Down Easy, So You Wanna Stay Down, You Still Feel The Need

Kanye West – Ye vinyl LP on Def Jam 00602567784692  £15.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed LP.

Tracks: I Thought About Killing You, Yikes, All Mine, Wouldn’t Leave, No Mistakes, Ghost Town, Violent Crimes

Return to Top
Reggae, Tamla, Rap etc.
LPs Page:  
A-K,  L-Z
7" Singles:  A-Z
CDs Page:  A-Z

Back to content | Back to main menu