Reggae, Tamla, Rap Vinyl LPs L-Z - Custard Box Records

Go to content

Main menu:

Reggae, Tamla, Rap Vinyl LPs L-Z

Lee Perry - Wu-Tang Clan

Lee Perry – Holiness Righteousness vinyl LP on Secret SECLP125  £14.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed LP.  Former 2015 Record Store Day release.

Tracks: Holiness, I Believe In Miracles, On The Street Again, Find The Love, Starliner, Scratch It, Emperor Haile Selassie Light, One God Open Brain, Merlin White Magic Air, Revolution

Marvin Gaye – What’s Going On vinyl LP on Tamla 0600753534236  £17.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed reissue of the 1971 LP in gatefold sleeve with download code.

Tracks: What’s Going On, What’s Happening Brother, Flyin’ High (In The Friendly Sky), Save The Children, God Is Love, Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology), Right On, Wholy Holy, Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)

Mary J Blige – The London Sessions double vinyl LP on Capitol B002215901  £15.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed double LP.

Tracks: Therapy, Doubt, Not Loving You, When You’re Gone, Right Now, My Loving, Long Hard Look, Whole Damn Year, Nobody But You, Pick Me Up, Follow, Worth My Time

Niney The Observer – Sledge Hammer Dub In The Street Of Jamaica vinyl LP on Burning Sounds BSRLP994  £14.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed reissue of the 1977 LP.

Tracks: Dub Long Rastafari, Travelling Version, You’re No Dub Baby, Burning Dub, Kingsgate Version, Dub Now, God Bless My Dub, Everyone’s Dubbing, Rich And Poor Dub, Tribulation Version

N.W.A. – Straight Outta Compton vinyl LP on Priority / Ruthless Records 0600753469958  £14.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed reissue of the 1988 LP with MP3 download code.

Tracks: Straight Outta Compton, Fuck Tha Police, Gangsta Gangsta, If It Ain’t Ruff, Parental Discretion Iz Advised, Express Yourself, Compton’s N The House (Remix), I Ain’t Tha 1, Dopeman (Remix), Quiet On Tha Set

Otis Redding – Sings Soul Ballads vinyl LP on Volt VOLT 411  £14.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed reissue of the 1965 LP.

Tracks: That’s How Strong My Love Is, Chained And Bound, Woman Lover A Friend, Your One And Only Man, Nothing Can Change This Love, It’s Too Late, For Your Precious Love, I Want To Thank You, Come To Me, Home In Your Heart, Keep Your Arms Around Me, Mr Pitiful

Persuasions – We Still Ain’t Got No Band vinyl LP on MCA MCA-326  £5.99 Add To Cart

1973 release.  US import.  Excellent condition.

Tracks: Good Old Acappella, Chapel Of Love, Baby What You Want Me To Do / Bright Lights Big City, You Must Believe Me, Any More, Love You Most Of All, Steal Away, Send Me Some Lovin’, Dance With Me, Idol With The Golden Head

Prince – Dirty Mind vinyl LP on Warner Bros 8122-79777-7  £13.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed reissue of the 1980 LP.

Tracks: Dirty Mind, When You Were Mine, Do It All Night, Gotta Broken Heart Again, Uptown, Head, Sister, Partyup

Prince Buster – Sister Big Stuff vinyl LP on Sunspot SUNSPLP006  £14.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed reissue of the 1972 LP with insert.

Tracks: South Of The Border, Still, Protection, Why Not Tonight, Wish Your Picture, Sata A Masa Gana, Sister Big Stuff, Stand Accused (I Stand Accused), Bridge Over Troubled Water, Stick By Me, Young Gifted And Black, Cool Operator

Rag ‘N’ Bone Man – Wolves vinyl EP on Sony 88985399471  £14.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed EP.

Tracks: Reuben’s Train, No Mother, Guilty, Lay My Body Down, Wolves, Sirens, Hell Yeah, Life In Her Yet, Rain

Sly And The Family Stone – Heard Ya Missed Me Well I’m Back vinyl LP on Epic EPC 81641  £9.99 Add To Cart

1976 release.  Excellent condition.

Tracks: Heard Ya Missed Me Well I’m Back, What Was I Thinkin’ In My Head, Nothing Less Than Happiness, Sexy Situation, Blessing In Disguise, Everything In You, Mother Is A Hippie, Let’s Be Together, The Thing, Family Again

Tricky – Vulnerable vinyl LP on Anti 6648-1   £16.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed, 2003 album in gatefold sleeve.

Tracks: Stay, Antimatter, Ice Pick, Car Crash, Dear God, How High, What Is Wrong, Hollow, Moody, Wait For God, Where I’m From, The Love Cats, Search Search Survive

2Pac – 2Pacalypse Now double vinyl LP on Interscope 006025279449857  £17.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed reissue of the 1991 double LP in gatefold sleeve plus download code.

Tracks: Young Black Male, Trapped, Soulja’s Story, I Don’t Give A ****, Violent, Words Of Wisdom, Something Wicked, Crooked Ass Nigga, If My Homie Calls, Brenda’s Got A Baby, Tha’ Lunatic, Rebel Of The Underground, Part Time Mutha

Well Pleased And Satisfied – Give Thanks And Praise vinyl LP on Burning Sounds BSRLP989  £14.99 Add To Cart

Brand new sealed reissue of the 1979 LP.

Tracks: Chat Chat, Give Thanks And Praise, Water Melon Man, Love Sweet Music, Walla Walla, Freedom Freedom, Back On Black, Zion High

Wu-Tang Clan – Wu-Tang Forever vinyl 4LP set on Loud Records 889854179410  £26.99 Add To Cart

Brand new, sealed 4LP set with download.  27 tracks.  (Due to the weight of this item the standard postage rates do not apply.  Please enquire if you want the postage rate to a specific destination.)

Return to Top
Reggae, Tamla, Rap etc.
LPs Page:  A-K,  
7" Singles:  A-Z

CDs Page:  A-Z

Back to content | Back to main menu